Season 2 has a confirmed 225 million CHIP pool, equal to 2.25% of supply and including integration partners. This is a pool total, not an individual payout estimate. Season 3 points start over and share a separate CHIP pool whose size is not stated in the fetched announcement. The older Allo Game ICO/airdrop alignment model must not be applied to these new seasons. The October 14 announcement explicitly says Season 2 does not use the Season 1 alignment choice.
USD.AI Airdrop and Allo Points
Check eligibilityCheck your past work
USD.AI has a confirmed Season 2 CHIP allocation and a new Allo points season.
- Fees
- Not estimated
- Capital
- Not stated
- Time
- Position review and monitoring; no verified setup duration.
- Risk
- High
The catch: Location limits: Website communication is not directed at US or UK residents or other restricted jurisdictions; verify terms.
Check the domain and wallet prompt. Points don’t guarantee tokens.
Does it fit your hunt?
USD.AI schedules Season 2 CHIP claims for October 20, 2026 through January 31, 2027. Season 3 Allo points begin October 15; its pool size is not stated.
Your kind of farm if: Existing Allo participants reviewing their Season 2 points, and experienced DeFi users who understand credit and liquidity exposure.
Sit this out if: You need immediate withdrawals, a known Season 3 allocation, or would borrow or buy expiring yield tokens solely to farm points.
More · Deadline, wallet and limits
- Deadline
- October 14, 2026 · Claim opening: 15:00 UTC October 20. Closing date: January 31, 2027; exact closing hour not published.
- Repeat
- Monitor positions and official campaign updates. No required daily task was verified.
- Wallet
- Wallet required
- KYC
- Unknown
- Difficulty
- Advanced
- Location
- Website communication is not directed at US or UK residents or other restricted jurisdictions; verify terms.
- sUSDai exposes holders to GPU loan credit risk, reserve risk and smart contract risk.
- sUSDai is not a stablecoin and is not redeemable 1:1 with USDai.
- Redemptions use a queue; immediate liquidity is not assured.
- Season 2 estimates are subject to review; individual eligibility was not tested.
- Season 3 points do not provide a verified fixed token or dollar return.
Make your move
Before you start
- Review product risks, applicable jurisdiction terms and wallet-specific eligibility before adding capital.
Review Season 2 points and the estimated CHIP allocation
Done when: Review the official wallet-specific state; no completion was tested.
app.usd.ai · Visit · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital
- Capital not stated
- Stop if
- An estimate is not a final entitlement; no wallet was checked.
Report allocation discrepancies through the linked support channels by October 19
Done when: Review the official wallet-specific state; no completion was tested.
usd.ai · Visit · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital
- Capital not stated
- Stop if
- Use support links in the official announcement; do not disclose recovery phrases.
Compare qualifying Season 3 positions and their exit terms
Done when: Review the official wallet-specific state; no completion was tested.
app.usd.ai · Visit · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital
- Capital not stated
- Stop if
- No Season 3 token conversion or fixed pool amount was verified.
Return for eligible Season 2 claims from October 20 at 15:00 UTC
Done when: Review the official wallet-specific state; no completion was tested.
app.usd.ai · Claim · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital
- Capital not stated
- Stop if
- Claims are scheduled, not open on October 15. Allow time before the closing date.
Sources & checks 5 sources · Checked October 15, 2026
medium confidence · 100% coverage · Full dossier
Sources
- Allo Game: Flatiron Ends, Metropolitan Beginsusd.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- sUSDai: Earn Yield from AI GPU Loansusd.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- CHIP appapp.usd.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- Allo Opportunitiesapp.usd.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- USD.AI websiteusd.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- Allo Game: Flatiron Ends, Metropolitan Begins ↗USD.AI · Official BlogChecked October 15, 2026
- sUSDai: Earn Yield from AI GPU Loans ↗USD.AI · Official SiteChecked October 15, 2026
- CHIP app ↗USD.AI · Official AppChecked October 15, 2026
- Allo Opportunities ↗USD.AI · Official AppChecked October 15, 2026
- USD.AI website ↗USD.AI · Official SiteChecked October 15, 2026
Claims
- RewardVerified
Season 2 has 225 million CHIP (2.25% of supply), including integration partners.
Sources: usd-season Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability. - EligibilityVerified
Estimates are scheduled from October 15; review ends and final allocations are scheduled October 19. No wallet-specific eligibility was tested.
Sources: usd-season, usd-chip-app Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability. - DeadlineVerified
Season 2 claims are scheduled October 20, 2026 at 15:00 UTC through January 31, 2027 on Arbitrum, without lockup or vesting. No closing hour is stated.
Sources: usd-season Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability. - RewardVerified
Season 3 starts October 15 at 00:00 UTC and runs through April 14, 2027. Points reset and use a separate CHIP pool.
Sources: usd-season Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability. - EligibilityVerified
Qualifying USDai and sUSDai holdings, lending collateral, Pendle and Exponent positions and liquidity pools earn points, as do CHIP liquidity pools; no minimum balance or cap is stated.
Sources: usd-season Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability. - ExclusionVerified
Season 3 removes referral boosts and excludes locked CHIP and sCHIP from points.
Sources: usd-season Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability. - RewardUnavailable
The fetched announcement does not state the size of the separate Season 3 pool or a fixed points conversion.
Sources: usd-season Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability. - ActionVerified
The October 15 eight-month ICO-aligned Level Up claim and USDC refund are separate from Season 2 claims.
Sources: usd-season Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability. - ProjectVerified
sUSDai earns from GPU loans and reserves; it is not a stablecoin or 1:1 with USDai.
Sources: usd-product Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability. - RiskVerified
The product page describes a 30-day first-in-first-out redemption queue and credit, liquidity and contract risks.
Sources: usd-product Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability. - ExclusionVerified
The website communication is not directed at US or UK residents or other restricted jurisdictions. Campaign-specific KYC was not established.
Sources: usd-product Recheck when: The project changes campaign rules, dates, product terms or availability.
Updates
- Added the October 14 Season 2 allocation review and Season 3 announcement. Season 2 claims remain scheduled for October 20.
Review estimates and report discrepancies by October 19 before considering additional exposure.
Sources: usd-season, usd-product, usd-chip-app, usd-opportunities
Context Project, team, campaigns and FAQ
What it is
- What it does
- USD.AI finances GPU infrastructure through onchain credit. Its product page distinguishes USDai, a stablecoin backed by PYUSD, from sUSDai, a yield-bearing token backed by GPU loans and reserves. Holding sUSDai does not give ownership of a specific GPU or loan. Users swap USDC for USDai and can stake USDai for sUSDai. Loan interest and reserve income contribute to sUSDai value. This is credit exposure with liquidity and contract risks, rather than a predictable cash reward.
- Who uses or pays
- GPU operators seeking financing and capital providers taking exposure through USDai or sUSDai products.
- What is live
- The public CHIP and Allo Opportunities pages returned HTTP 200 on October 15. No authenticated allocation, transaction or reward balance was verified.
- Where value flows
- The sUSDai page attributes yield to GPU-loan interest, escrow income and reserves, reflected in token value. The points campaign is separate from that underlying yield.
- Who controls it
- USD.AI publishes the campaign rules. Its product page describes loan special-purpose vehicles and controlled revenue accounts. This review does not independently verify custody or control arrangements.
- Why users return
- Editorial assessment: assess the credit product on its own merits; an unknown Season 3 token return should not justify a weak position.
Flatiron Season 2 CHIP allocation review
- Participation starts
- Not announced
- Participation ends
- October 14, 2026
- Snapshot
- Not announced
- Claim opens
- October 20, 2026
- Claim closes
- Not announced
- Reward
- CHIP
Final Season 2 points and allocation; estimates scheduled from October 15 and final amounts October 19. Individual eligibility untested.
Open verified campaign page: app.usd.ai ↗Campaign history
- Flatiron Season 2 CHIP allocation reviewChecker open
Start unknown to October 14, 2026 · CHIP
Final Season 2 points and allocation; estimates scheduled from October 15 and final amounts October 19. Individual eligibility untested. - Metropolitan Season 3 Allo pointsOpen for activity
October 15, 2026 to end unknown · Allo points toward a separate CHIP pool; pool size not stated
No minimum balance or cap in the announcement. Check supported positions on Opportunities.
Rewards
Cost to play
No fixed dollar fee, capital minimum or net reward estimate was verified. Season 3 requires exposure to a qualifying asset or strategy; no minimum balance does not make that exposure costless. The sUSDai product page warns of credit, liquidity and smart contract risk and describes a 30-day, first-in-first-out redemption queue funded by repayments and reserves. Its value can fall. USD.AI warns that losses may include principal and that yield is not guaranteed. Its website communication is not directed at US or UK residents or other restricted jurisdictions; verify applicable terms rather than assume eligibility. KYC requirements for these specific campaign routes were not established. Do not use leverage to chase a points multiplier.
Edge
- Report Season 2 discrepancies by October 19; do not assume an estimate is final or that new activity earns Season 2 rewards.
About USD.AI
USD.AI finances GPU infrastructure through onchain credit. Its product page distinguishes USDai, a stablecoin backed by PYUSD, from sUSDai, a yield-bearing token backed by GPU loans and reserves. Holding sUSDai does not give ownership of a specific GPU or loan.
Users swap USDC for USDai and can stake USDai for sUSDai. Loan interest and reserve income contribute to sUSDai value. This is credit exposure with liquidity and contract risks, rather than a predictable cash reward.
Score notes
- Editorial score 58: a dated CHIP allocation, concrete review period and new points season support a dossier. Capital exposure, queued exits, untested wallet eligibility and an unspecified Season 3 pool limit the score.
Editorial score 58: a dated CHIP allocation, concrete review period and new points season support a dossier. Capital exposure, queued exits, untested wallet eligibility and an unspecified Season 3 pool limit the score.
Questions
Is the USD.AI CHIP airdrop confirmed?
The October 14 announcement confirms 225 million CHIP for Season 2, including integration partners. Individual amounts depend on the final allocation.
Can I claim Season 2 CHIP on October 15?
Season 2 estimates are scheduled from October 15, but claims begin October 20 at 15:00 UTC. The October 15 Level Up claim route is separate.
When does the Season 2 claim window close?
January 31, 2027. The announcement does not publish an exact closing hour and says unclaimed CHIP is forfeited.
How do I earn Season 3 Allo points?
Use qualifying USDai or sUSDai wallet, lending, yield-market or liquidity positions, or CHIP liquidity pools. Existing qualifying positions need no move. Check the current Opportunities page.
Do referrals and locked CHIP earn Season 3 points?
No. Referral boosts are removed, and locked CHIP and sCHIP do not earn Season 3 points.
How much CHIP does Season 3 distribute?
The fetched announcement says it has a separate pool but does not state its size or a fixed points conversion. It runs through April 14, 2027.
Can I withdraw sUSDai immediately?
The product page describes a 30-day redemption queue processed in request order. Payment depends on loan repayments and reserves. sUSDai is not a stablecoin; its value can fall.