← Back to active airdrops
Full dossierAct with limitsPoints programMNS Flakes rewards: AnnouncedUpdated

Identity

Snowball Money Airdrop

Quick answer: Snowball Money Airdrop: Snowball documents Flakes for identity-owner social and on-chain tasks, with daily sharing tasks and repeatable identity actions. The current homepage still promotes Flakes, but the task docs display an update age of one year. Confirm the app’s current tasks before paying for an identity. No fixed token allocation or claim date was established.

Snowball documents Flakes for identity owner social and on chain tasks, with daily sharing tasks and repeatable identity actions. The current homepage still promotes Flakes, but the task docs display an update…

Official action domain: mns.snowball.money

Review evidence receipt

medium confidence · 100% coverage

The current homepage and official docs confirm a named points program and concrete tasks. The task docs show an update age of one year and the app shell did not expose current task execution.

Last researched
October 15, 2026
Next deadline
Not announced
Primary sources
6
Research state
Full dossier

Quick facts

What this asks from you

Recommended action
Act with limits
Check current app tasks first. Do not buy a name solely for a speculative reward.
Reward evidence
Points only
Flakes points only. The docs connect points to potential incentive participation, without a verified token conversion or payout. [snow-rewards] [snow-flakes]
Current campaign
MNS Flakes rewards
Announced.
Time
Variable; no measured setup time
Daily tasks are documented as repeatable every 24 hours; confirm current app availability. [snow-daily]
Money
unknown
Fees: Not estimated. Capital: Not stated.
Risk and evidence
Medium risk · medium confidence
Old task documentation may differ from the app, Identity purchase and transaction costs may exceed reward value
More constraints
Next deadline
Not announced
No timezone details announced.
Difficulty
Intermediate
Wallet required. KYC: Unknown.
Wallet or account
Wallet required
KYC: Unknown.
Action type
Identity-owner social sharing and on-chain tasks; verify current app mechanics.
Only use the verified domains listed on this page.
Reward form
points
A reward type does not guarantee value.
Location
Check official terms
Availability depends on where you live.
Project reality

Why the project matters

What it does
Snowball’s current homepage presents a modular naming service: a readable identity for wallets across supported chains. It links the MNS app and describes Flakes gamification. This dossier covers that identity activity, rather than treating Snowball’s generic airdrop marketing service as a new token claim. [snow-site] [snow-rewards]
Who uses or pays
Who uses and pays for the product still needs verification.
What is live
The current live product state is not yet recorded separately from campaign research.
Where value flows
Funding and ownership have not been verified.
Who controls it
Upgrade, custody, and governance control still need verification.
Why users return
Demand without incentives still needs verification.
Current campaign

MNS Flakes rewards

AnnouncedPoints
Participation starts
Not announced
Participation ends
Not announced
Snapshot
Not announced
Claim opens
Not announced
Claim closes
Not announced
Reward
points

Official docs describe identity owners. Current app eligibility must be checked.

Open verified campaign page: mns.snowball.money ↗
Preparation

Before you start

  • An identity-owner account for the documented rewards system. [snow-rewards]
Action

Task checklist

  1. Inspect the current Flakes task panel

    Fee not estimated

    The homepage links this MNS app. Compare current eligibility and rates with the published documentation.

    You are done when: Review the result in the official interface; this research did not transact or verify a personal allocation.

    Watch for: The fetched app was a client-side shell; task execution was not verified.

    Official domain
    mns.snowball.money
    Action
    Visit
    Expected fee
    Fee not estimated
    Capital exposed
    Capital not stated
    Verified
    October 15, 2026
    Stop when
    The fetched app was a client-side shell; task execution was not verified.
    Continue to mns.snowball.money ↗
  2. Share an eligible score or identity card only if the app still offers it

    Fee not estimated

    Docs list AI Score sharing at 50 Flakes and Task/Identity card sharing at 200, every 24 hours.

    You are done when: Review the result in the official interface; this research did not transact or verify a personal allocation.

    Watch for: Posting can connect your wallet identity and social account.

    Official domain
    mns.snowball.money
    Action
    Visit
    Expected fee
    Fee not estimated
    Capital exposed
    Capital not stated
    Verified
    October 15, 2026
    Stop when
    Posting can connect your wallet identity and social account.
    Continue to mns.snowball.money ↗
  3. Review identity pricing before any on-chain task

    Fee not estimated

    The docs reward identity actions, but purchasing an identity costs money.

    You are done when: Review the result in the official interface; this research did not transact or verify a personal allocation.

    Watch for: A point reward does not justify buying a name you do not need.

    Official domain
    snowball-mns.gitbook.io
    Action
    Visit
    Expected fee
    Fee not estimated
    Capital exposed
    Capital not stated
    Verified
    October 15, 2026
    Stop when
    A point reward does not justify buying a name you do not need.
    Continue to snowball-mns.gitbook.io ↗
Reward rules

How rewards work

Flakes points only. The docs connect points to potential incentive participation, without a verified token conversion or payout. [snow-rewards] [snow-flakes]

Before spending

Cost and risk

The pricing table starts at $10 for a regular identity of 10 or more characters; shorter regular names are $20 for 6–9 characters, $40 for five and $200 for four. Premium identities cost more. These are published identity prices, not an estimated farming budget or locked capital. Network fees and current checkout terms must be checked separately. Buying or claiming an identity does not guarantee a token payout. [snow-price] [snow-rewards]

Source-backed guidance

How to improve eligibility

  • Confirm the current task table and identity checkout before paying.
  • Do not confuse a Flakes balance with a transferable token allocation.
Editorial judgment

Airdroplet verdict

Check current app tasks first. Do not buy a name solely for a speculative reward.

Best for: Existing MNS identity owners who find the identity useful and want to review documented tasks.

Skip if: You need a confirmed token claim or would buy identities only to farm points.

  • Editorial score 44: a named program and concrete official task tables are available. Documentation age, identity costs and unconfirmed token rewards constrain the case.

Editorial score 44: a named program and concrete official task tables are available. Documentation age, identity costs and unconfirmed token rewards constrain the case.

Reversible research

Claim ledger

  1. RewardVerified

    Snowball’s current homepage advertises Flakes and the docs describe points from tasks and referrals.

    Sources: snow-site, snow-flakes Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status.
  2. ActionVerified

    The daily table lists AI Score sharing at 50 Flakes, Task/Identity card sharing at 200, a 24-hour repeat and a 10x first-time-claim bonus.

    Sources: snow-daily Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status.
  3. ActionVerified

    Repeatable tasks list 200 Flakes for a congratulations card, 50 for reclaiming ENS and 200 for claiming an identity.

    Sources: snow-repeat Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status.
  4. RiskVerified

    The pricing table starts at $10 for a regular identity of 10 or more characters; shorter regular names are $20 for 6–9 characters, $40 for five and $200 for four. Premium identities cost more. These are published identity prices, not an estimated farming budget or locked capital. Network fees and current checkout terms must be checked separately. Buying or claiming an identity does not guarantee a token payout. [snow-price] [snow-rewards]

    Sources: snow-price, snow-rewards Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status.
Verify before acting

Official links and sources

  1. Snowball official site ↗Snowball Money · Official WebsiteChecked October 15, 2026
  2. Rewards and gamification ↗Snowball Money · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
  3. Daily tasks ↗Snowball Money · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
  4. Repeatable tasks ↗Snowball Money · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
  5. MNS pricing ↗Snowball Money · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
  6. What is Flakes? ↗Snowball Money · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
Material changes

Updates

  1. Snowball documents Flakes for identity-owner social and on-chain tasks, with daily sharing tasks and repeatable identity actions. The current homepage still promotes Flakes, but the task docs display an update age of one year. Confirm the app’s current tasks before paying for an identity. No fixed token allocation or claim date was established.

    Check current app tasks first. Do not buy a name solely for a speculative reward.

    Sources: snow-site, snow-rewards, snow-daily, snow-repeat, snow-price, snow-flakes
Project background

About Snowball Money

Snowball’s current homepage presents a modular naming service: a readable identity for wallets across supported chains. It links the MNS app and describes Flakes gamification. This dossier covers that identity activity, rather than treating Snowball’s generic airdrop marketing service as a new token claim. [snow-site] [snow-rewards]

Direct answers

Questions

Is a Snowball token airdrop confirmed?

A Flakes points program is documented. No fixed token allocation, conversion or claim date was established.

How do I earn Flakes?

Official docs describe identity-owner tasks, social sharing, identity actions and referrals. Confirm those tasks in the current MNS app.

What are the daily point rates?

The published table lists 50 for AI Score sharing and 200 each for Task and Identity card sharing, every 24 hours, with a 10x first-time-claim bonus.

Do I need to buy an identity?

The pricing table starts at $10 for a regular identity of 10 or more characters; shorter regular names are $20 for 6–9 characters, $40 for five and $200 for four. Premium identities cost more. These are published identity prices, not an estimated farming budget or locked capital. Network fees and current checkout terms must be checked separately. Buying or claiming an identity does not guarantee a token payout. [snow-price] [snow-rewards]

How current are these mechanics?

The homepage still advertises Flakes, but the task docs show an update age of one year. The app HTML did not expose a current task panel to curl.