Read the FAQ, the Live labels and the KYC caveat together. Do not treat February dates as an October deadline.
Crypto airdrop review
Nexira Airdrop and Reward Status
Quick answer: Nexira documents a 2026 Ruby-to-NEXI reward campaign, but current availability is unclear. Its airdrop page still labels campaigns Live while showing February 2026 unlock and conversion dates. Reward Central asks for a connected wallet. No new claim window or completed payout was verified. [nexira-campaign] [nexira-rewards]
Nexira documents a 2026 Ruby to NEXI reward campaign, but current availability is unclear. Its airdrop page still labels campaigns Live while showing February 2026 unlock and conversion dates. Reward Central as…
Official action domain: www.nexira.ai
Review evidence receipt
medium confidence · 100% coverage
Primary pages were fetched with curl on October 15, 2026. Campaign limits and uncertainty are recorded separately from reward mechanics.
- Last researched
- October 15, 2026
- Next deadline
- Not announced
- Primary sources
- 4
- Research state
- Full dossier
Quick facts
What this asks from you
- Recommended action
- Skip for now Watch for a dated campaign update. Do not spend money on boxes, games or tokens to chase an unverified current claim.
- Reward evidence
- Confirmed reward A NEXI airdrop allocation is published, but no personal amount, current conversion rate or payable balance is verified. [nexira-tokenomics] [nexira-campaign]
- Current campaign
- Ruby reward campaign and Reward Central Status unclear.
- Time
- Variable; no measured setup time Review the official interface before any repeat activity.
- Money
- transaction Fees: Not estimated. Capital: Not stated.
- Risk and evidence
- High risk · medium confidence Unresolved campaign timing, Wallet permissions and fake conversion links
More constraints
- Next deadline
- Not announced No current campaign deadline verified.
- Difficulty
- Intermediate Wallet required. KYC: Unknown.
- Wallet or account
- Wallet required KYC: Unknown.
- Action type
- Ruby reward campaign and Reward Central Only use the verified domains listed on this page.
- Reward form
- NEXI via Ruby A reward type does not guarantee value.
- Location
- Check official terms Availability depends on where you live.
Why the project matters
- What it does
- Nexira describes DAEP as a marketplace for using game coins, items and NFTs across games. Its incentive flow uses Reward Boxes and Ruby before NEXI conversion. This dossier evaluates those published mechanics separately from whether a claim is accessible today. [nexira-site] [nexira-campaign]
- Who uses or pays
- Who uses and pays for the product still needs verification.
- What is live
- The current live product state is not yet recorded separately from campaign research.
- Where value flows
- Funding and ownership have not been verified.
- Who controls it
- Upgrade, custody, and governance control still need verification.
- Why users return
- Demand without incentives still needs verification.
Ruby reward campaign and Reward Central
- Participation starts
- Not announced
- Participation ends
- Not announced
- Snapshot
- Not announced
- Claim opens
- Not announced
- Claim closes
- Not announced
- Reward
- NEXI via Ruby
One account per user. Current new-user admission, payout availability and conversion rate remain unverified. Published February 2026 dates conflict with Live labels.
Open verified campaign page: www.nexira.ai ↗Before you start
- Use the source-linked official interface and review the current rules.
Task checklist
Review the Ruby campaign dates and unlock rules
The public schedule has unresolved dates.
You are done when: You understand the box-to-Ruby-to-NEXI sequence and the timing conflict.
Watch for: Do not buy assets based on the Live label.
- Official domain
- www.nexira.ai
- Action
- Lock
- Expected fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital exposed
- Capital not stated
- Verified
- October 15, 2026
- Stop when
- Do not buy assets based on the Live label.
Check an existing Reward Central balance only if you already participated
Open Reward Central from nexira.ai. Review any wallet connection request and stop before an unexplained transfer or approval.
The reward interface is wallet-gated; this review did not inspect an authenticated balance.
You are done when: Your own reward details are visible; this alone does not prove withdrawal is available.
Watch for: Never share wallet recovery words or pay an unexplained unlock charge.
- Official domain
- www.nexira.ai
- Action
- Visit
- Expected fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital exposed
- Capital not stated
- Verified
- October 15, 2026
- Stop when
- Never share wallet recovery words or pay an unexplained unlock charge.
How rewards work
A NEXI airdrop allocation is published, but no personal amount, current conversion rate or payable balance is verified. [nexira-tokenomics] [nexira-campaign]
The official sequence is to register, complete missions for Reward Boxes, open boxes for locked Ruby, complete required pre-TGE missions, then convert unlocked Ruby to NEXI. The page describes Web2 onboarding, Web3 engagement quests, mini-events and partner campaigns. Ruby is a reward point representing a share of the airdrop allocation; it is not a verified dollar balance. [nexira-campaign]
The schedule conflicts internally. The page gives an approximate February 19–23, 2026 unlock window and approximately February 24 conversion, while its FAQ refers to TGE on February 25, 2026. It also includes an update saying all rewards unlock pre-TGE and that cashing out may be limited by KYC. These are past published plans, not a newly verified deadline. Live labels alone do not prove a new wallet can join today. [nexira-campaign]
The tokenomics page assigns 75,000,000 NEXI, 15% of supply, to the airdrop with Full Unlock Day 1. That is a project allocation, not a personal entitlement or proof of distribution. The campaign uses one account per user, on-chain and social analytics, anti-bot checks and wallet-level limits. A current conversion rate and an individual allocation were not verified. [nexira-tokenomics] [nexira-campaign]
Cost and risk
The fetched campaign page does not establish a dollar fee or required deposit. Do not interpret that omission as proof that every mission is free. Review any task cost before participating.
Cashing out may be limited by KYC, and anti-bot checks and wallet-level limits apply. The bigger issue is timing: February plans remain on a page labelled Live. Do not approve a payment simply because an interface says rewards are waiting. A connected wallet balance and a published allocation are different kinds of evidence. [nexira-campaign] [nexira-tokenomics] [nexira-rewards]
How to improve eligibility
- Skip if you need a currently verified new-user campaign or a guaranteed cash withdrawal.
Airdroplet verdict
Watch for a dated campaign update. Do not spend money on boxes, games or tokens to chase an unverified current claim.
Best for: Existing participants checking the public Ruby conversion rules and the status of their own rewards.
Skip if: Skip if you need a currently verified new-user campaign or a guaranteed cash withdrawal.
- Watch for a dated campaign update. Do not spend money on boxes, games or tokens to chase an unverified current claim.
Editorial score 35. Watch for a dated campaign update. Do not spend money on boxes, games or tokens to chase an unverified current claim.
Claim ledger
- RewardVerified
Campaign missions award boxes containing locked Ruby; required unlock missions precede Ruby-to-NEXI conversion.
Sources: nexira-campaign Recheck when: A new official campaign rule, status update, or correction changes this statement. - RewardVerified
Tokenomics allocates 75,000,000 NEXI, 15%, to the airdrop with Full Unlock Day 1.
Sources: nexira-tokenomics Recheck when: A new official campaign rule, status update, or correction changes this statement. - DeadlineConflicted
Live labels coexist with February 2026 unlock and conversion plans; current admission and payouts were not established.
Sources: nexira-campaign, nexira-rewards Recheck when: A new official campaign rule, status update, or correction changes this statement. - EligibilityVerified
The campaign specifies one account per user, anti-bot checks, wallet limits and possible KYC limits on cashing out.
Sources: nexira-campaign Recheck when: A new official campaign rule, status update, or correction changes this statement.
Official links and sources
- Nexira official airdrop campaignswww.nexira.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- NEXI tokenomicswww.nexira.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- Reward Centralwww.nexira.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- Nexira DAEPwww.nexira.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- Nexira official airdrop campaigns ↗Nexira · Official SiteChecked October 15, 2026
- NEXI tokenomics ↗Nexira · Official SiteChecked October 15, 2026
- Reward Central ↗Nexira · Official SiteChecked October 15, 2026
- Nexira DAEP ↗Nexira · Official SiteChecked October 15, 2026
Updates
- Nexira documents a 2026 Ruby-to-NEXI reward campaign, but current availability is unclear. Its airdrop page still labels campaigns Live while showing February 2026 unlock and conversion dates. Reward Central asks for a connected wallet. No new claim window or completed payout was verified. [nexira-campaign] [nexira-rewards]
Watch for a dated campaign update. Do not spend money on boxes, games or tokens to chase an unverified current claim.
Sources: nexira-campaign
About Nexira
Nexira describes DAEP as a marketplace for using game coins, items and NFTs across games. Its incentive flow uses Reward Boxes and Ruby before NEXI conversion. This dossier evaluates those published mechanics separately from whether a claim is accessible today. [nexira-site] [nexira-campaign]
Questions
Can a new wallet join now?
The fetched page does not settle that. It retains Live labels alongside past February 2026 dates. Wait for a dated update.
Is Ruby cash?
The campaign calls Ruby a reward point representing an airdrop share. No current cash value is verified.
Does the allocation prove payment?
No. Tokenomics publishes an allocation and schedule; it does not establish a personal paid balance.