Season 2 engagement points only. No verified token conversion, cash value or claim window. [ostium-points]
DeFi
Ostium Airdrop
Quick answer: Ostium Airdrop: Ostium’s official interface shows Season 2 points for trading, referrals and LP staking. Weekly scores convert to points and then reset. A token allocation, conversion rate and claim deadline were not established in the fetched sources. Trading costs and liquidation risk can exceed any eventual reward.
Ostium’s official interface shows Season 2 points for trading, referrals and LP staking. Weekly scores convert to points and then reset. A token allocation, conversion rate and claim deadline were not establish…
Official action domain: app.ostium.com
Review evidence receipt
medium confidence · 100% coverage
The live points interface confirms Season 2 and weekly scoring. Product costs and restrictions are documented; future token rewards are not established.
- Last researched
- October 15, 2026
- Next deadline
- Not announced
- Primary sources
- 3
- Research state
- Full dossier
Quick facts
What this asks from you
- Recommended action
- Act with limits Consider only if you already want the trading product and can absorb losses.
- Reward evidence
- Points only Season 2 engagement points only. No verified token conversion, cash value or claim window. [ostium-points]
- Current campaign
- Ostium Season 2 points Open for activity.
- Time
- Variable; no measured setup time Weekly score conversion and reset; interface labels Sundays. [ostium-points]
- Money
- transaction Fees: Not estimated. Capital: Not stated.
- Risk and evidence
- High risk · medium confidence Leveraged losses and liquidation, Variable trading costs
More constraints
- Next deadline
- Not announced No timezone details announced.
- Difficulty
- Advanced Wallet required. KYC: Unknown.
- Wallet or account
- Wallet required KYC: Unknown.
- Action type
- Risk-bearing perpetual trading, referrals or LP staking. Only use the verified domains listed on this page.
- Reward form
- points A reward type does not guarantee value.
- Location
- Check official terms Availability depends on where you live.
Why the project matters
- What it does
- Ostium offers perpetual instruments across stocks, ETFs, commodities, indices, forex and crypto. Its documentation describes USDC settlement on Arbitrum. These are leveraged trading exposures, so activity can lose collateral even when it earns a score. [ostium-welcome] [ostium-fees]
- Who uses or pays
- Who uses and pays for the product still needs verification.
- What is live
- The current live product state is not yet recorded separately from campaign research.
- Where value flows
- Funding and ownership have not been verified.
- Who controls it
- Upgrade, custody, and governance control still need verification.
- Why users return
- Demand without incentives still needs verification.
Ostium Season 2 points
- Participation starts
- Not announced
- Participation ends
- Not announced
- Snapshot
- Not announced
- Claim opens
- Not announced
- Claim closes
- Not announced
- Reward
- points
Before you start
- Review geographic restrictions in the official documentation.
- Trading requires USDC on Arbitrum.
Task checklist
Review the Season 2 dashboard
Check weekly trading and LP scores and the points leaderboard.
You are done when: Review the result in the official interface; this research did not transact or verify a personal allocation.
Watch for: A leaderboard balance is not a claim.
- Official domain
- app.ostium.com
- Action
- Visit
- Expected fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital exposed
- Capital not stated
- Verified
- October 15, 2026
- Stop when
- A leaderboard balance is not a claim.
Trade only within an existing risk budget
Trading, referrals and LP staking are the activity categories shown by the points interface. Choose only activity you understand.
You are done when: Review the result in the official interface; this research did not transact or verify a personal allocation.
Watch for: Collateral and fees can be lost; check location restrictions first.
- Official domain
- docs.ostium.com
- Action
- Visit
- Expected fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital exposed
- Capital not stated
- Verified
- October 15, 2026
- Stop when
- Collateral and fees can be lost; check location restrictions first.
How rewards work
Cost and risk
Fee documentation lists an opening fee of 3–10 bps depending on asset, a $0.10 USDC oracle fee, variable rollover, and early-close fees for profitable closes within 15 seconds. Liquidation can take remaining collateral. Total fees are unknown until market, size and duration are chosen. Referral and LP activities have different economics; no assumed dollar budget is used here. [ostium-fees]
How to improve eligibility
- The welcome docs exclude the US, UK, EU and Philippines, plus comprehensive US-sanctions jurisdictions. [ostium-welcome]
- Use the points dashboard to review recorded activity; do not infer a token allocation.
Airdroplet verdict
Consider only if you already want the trading product and can absorb losses.
Best for: Experienced, permitted users who can treat points as incidental to planned activity.
Skip if: You want a no-deposit task, cannot lose collateral, or are in a restricted jurisdiction.
- Editorial score 53: official ongoing points mechanics and cost documentation are available. Leveraged losses, fees and unconfirmed token conversion limit the case for farming.
Editorial score 53: official ongoing points mechanics and cost documentation are available. Leveraged losses, fees and unconfirmed token conversion limit the case for farming.
Claim ledger
- RewardVerified
The official interface shows Season 2 points from trading, referrals and LP staking, with weekly conversion and score reset.
Sources: ostium-points Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status. - ProjectVerified
Ostium documents USDC-settled perpetual instruments on Arbitrum.
Sources: ostium-welcome Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status. - RiskVerified
Fee documentation lists an opening fee of 3–10 bps depending on asset, a $0.10 USDC oracle fee, variable rollover, and early-close fees for profitable closes within 15 seconds. Liquidation can take remaining collateral. Total fees are unknown until market, size and duration are chosen. Referral and LP activities have different economics; no assumed dollar budget is used here. [ostium-fees]
Sources: ostium-fees Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status. - EligibilityVerified
The welcome docs exclude the US, UK, EU and Philippines, plus comprehensive US-sanctions jurisdictions. [ostium-welcome]
Sources: ostium-welcome Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status.
Official links and sources
- Ostium points interfaceapp.ostium.comChecked October 15, 2026
- Ostium trader documentationdocs.ostium.comChecked October 15, 2026
- Ostium fee referencedocs.ostium.comChecked October 15, 2026
- Ostium points interface ↗Ostium · Official WebsiteChecked October 15, 2026
- Ostium trader documentation ↗Ostium · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- Ostium fee reference ↗Ostium · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
Updates
- Ostium’s official interface shows Season 2 points for trading, referrals and LP staking. Weekly scores convert to points and then reset. A token allocation, conversion rate and claim deadline were not established in the fetched sources. Trading costs and liquidation risk can exceed any eventual reward.
Consider only if you already want the trading product and can absorb losses.
Sources: ostium-points, ostium-welcome, ostium-fees
About Ostium
Ostium offers perpetual instruments across stocks, ETFs, commodities, indices, forex and crypto. Its documentation describes USDC settlement on Arbitrum. These are leveraged trading exposures, so activity can lose collateral even when it earns a score. [ostium-welcome] [ostium-fees]
Questions
Is an Ostium token airdrop confirmed?
The fetched sources establish Season 2 points, not a token distribution or conversion rate.
How do points work?
The interface says trading, referrals and LP staking grow weekly scores. Scores convert into points at week end and then reset; calculation is labeled Sundays.
What does trading cost?
Fee documentation lists an opening fee of 3–10 bps depending on asset, a $0.10 USDC oracle fee, variable rollover, and early-close fees for profitable closes within 15 seconds. Liquidation can take remaining collateral. Total fees are unknown until market, size and duration are chosen. Referral and LP activities have different economics; no assumed dollar budget is used here. [ostium-fees]
Which network and collateral does Ostium use?
The official welcome docs describe USDC settlement on Arbitrum.
Can anyone participate?
The welcome docs exclude the US, UK, EU and Philippines, plus comprehensive US-sanctions jurisdictions. [ostium-welcome]