Use the same wallet as the historical Galxe activity if you choose to check. Review the historical vesting rules and current interface before signing anything.
LightLink Airdrop and Reward Status
SkipOur call
LightLink has confirmed LL reward history.
- Fees
- Not estimated
- Capital
- Not stated
- Time
- Variable; no measured setup time
- Risk
- High
The catch: Skip if you need a verified new-user campaign, immediate liquidity or a fixed LL payout.
Keep the dated sources below for context.
Keep your next move open
LightLink has confirmed LL reward history. The current Community Airdrop page shows Phase 2 wallet allocation lookup; it does not establish new user admission or a successful claim.
Your kind of farm if: Existing Phase 2 or Proof of HODL participants reconciling allocations and vesting.
More · Deadline, wallet and limits
- Deadline
- Not announced · No current deadline verified.
- Repeat
- Recheck the official rules and availability before acting.
- Wallet
- Check the task
- KYC
- Unknown
- Difficulty
- Intermediate
- Location
- Check official terms
- Vesting and NFT transfer of reward rights
- Liquidity and token-price exposure
- Unverified current redemption availability
Recorded task reference
Before you start
- Review your existing Phase 2 allocation
Review your existing Phase 2 allocation
lightlink.io · Visit · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital
- Capital not stated
- Stop if
- Review current availability and exposure before proceeding. No personal allocation was checked.
Review closed Proof of HODL balances
The campaign has ended. Existing participants can inspect their own claim state; this review does not establish new staking admission.
lightlink.io · Visit · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital
- Capital not stated
- Stop if
- Review current availability and exposure before proceeding. No personal allocation was checked.
Sources & checks 5 sources · Checked October 15, 2026
medium confidence · 100% coverage · Full dossier
Sources
- Community Airdrop allocation interfacelightlink.ioChecked October 15, 2026
- Community Airdrop Phase 2 claim and vesting announcementlightlink.ioChecked October 15, 2026
- Proof of HODL campaignlightlink.ioChecked October 15, 2026
- Proof of Liquidity ruleslightlink.ioChecked October 15, 2026
- LightLink websitelightlink.ioChecked October 15, 2026
- Community Airdrop allocation interface ↗LightLink · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- Community Airdrop Phase 2 claim and vesting announcement ↗LightLink · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- Proof of HODL campaign ↗LightLink · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- Proof of Liquidity rules ↗LightLink · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- LightLink website ↗LightLink · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
Claims
- ProjectVerified
LightLink identifies itself as an Ethereum Layer 2.
Sources: ll-site Recheck when: A new official rule or source correction changes this finding. - EligibilityVerified
The October 23, 2024 Phase 2 announcement requires at least 150 Galxe points and Proof of Humanity.
Sources: ll-phase2 Recheck when: A new official rule or source correction changes this finding. - RewardVerified
Phase 2 offers 90, 180, 270 or 360 day vesting; vested tokens transfer with the NFT.
Sources: ll-phase2 Recheck when: A new official rule or source correction changes this finding. - ActionVerified
The fetched Community Airdrop page shows Phase 2 allocation lookup behind a wallet connection; no personal claim was tested.
Sources: ll-airdrop Recheck when: A new official rule or source correction changes this finding. - DeadlineVerified
Proof of HODL explicitly says its campaign ended and directs eligible participants to claim LL and rewards.
Sources: ll-hodl Recheck when: A new official rule or source correction changes this finding. - RewardVerified
Proof of Liquidity describes one point per dollar, 2x LL weighting on Elektrik, midnight credits and forfeiture of pending points on early unstaking.
Sources: ll-liquidity Recheck when: A new official rule or source correction changes this finding. - RewardUnavailable
Current new-user admission, redeemable node NFTs and a fixed personal LL payout were not verified.
Sources: ll-airdrop, ll-liquidity Recheck when: A new official rule or source correction changes this finding.
Updates
- LightLink has confirmed LL reward history. The current Community Airdrop page shows Phase 2 wallet allocation lookup; it does not establish new-user admission or a successful claim. Proof of HODL explicitly says it has ended and directs eligible participants to claim. Review existing eligibility before spending more. [ll-airdrop] [ll-hodl]
Check old eligibility first. Closed staking pools and a public allocation page do not justify fresh deposits for an assumed LL payout.
Sources: ll-airdrop, ll-phase2, ll-hodl, ll-liquidity, ll-site
Context Project, team, campaigns and FAQ
What it is
- What it does
- LightLink describes itself as an Ethereum Layer 2. Its Beacon separates the community airdrop, Proof of HODL and Proof of Liquidity. These have different eligibility and reward mechanics; they should not be treated as one open campaign. [ll-site] [ll-airdrop] [ll-hodl] [ll-liquidity]
- Who uses or pays
- The fetched site addresses developers and ecosystem users; independent demand was not measured. [ll-site]
- What is live
- Beacon pages were fetched successfully; no wallet-dependent state was tested. [ll-airdrop] [ll-hodl]
- Where value flows
- The reviewed campaigns describe LL allocations and points toward node NFTs; no fixed personal return is established. [ll-phase2] [ll-liquidity]
- Who controls it
- Contract upgrade and custody controls were not verified in this review.
- Why users return
- Demand without incentives was not independently verified.
LL community allocation review
- Participation starts
- Not announced
- Participation ends
- Not announced
- Snapshot
- Not announced
- Claim opens
- Not announced
- Claim closes
- Not announced
- Reward
- LL community allocation review
LightLink has confirmed LL reward history. The current Community Airdrop page shows Phase 2 wallet allocation lookup; it does not establish new-user admission or a successful claim. Proof of HODL explicitly says it has ended and directs eligible participants to claim. Review existing eligibility before spending more. [ll-airdrop] [ll-hodl]
Historical / research campaign reference: lightlink.io ↗Rewards
LightLink has confirmed LL reward history. The current Community Airdrop page shows Phase 2 wallet allocation lookup; it does not establish new-user admission or a successful claim. Proof of HODL explicitly says it has ended and directs eligible participants to claim. Review existing eligibility before spending more. [ll-airdrop] [ll-hodl]
The October 23, 2024 Phase 2 announcement specifies at least 150 Galxe points and completed Proof of Humanity. It directs users to connect the same wallet used for Galxe and choose 90, 180, 270 or 360 days of vesting. These are historical Phase 2 criteria, not a newly opened task list. The currently fetched allocation interface still labels the campaign Phase 2, but no wallet was connected and no transaction availability was tested. [ll-phase2] [ll-airdrop]
The announcement says vested tokens are attached to the NFT. Selling that NFT transfers the associated vested tokens; a buyer should inspect whether tokens have already been withdrawn. A listed historical allocation is not a guaranteed current balance. No fresh Phase 3 admission window or personal payout is verified in these reviewed pages. [ll-phase2] [ll-airdrop]
Proof of HODL explicitly states that the campaign ended. The Beacon landing-page promotion is therefore insufficient evidence for a new staking opportunity. Existing participants should inspect their own claim state rather than stake for the old pools. [ll-hodl]
The separate Proof of Liquidity page describes points redeemable for node NFTs, with one point per dollar and a 2x weighting for LL on Elektrik. It says points are credited at midnight and pending points are lost if liquidity is unstaked before then. No timezone, currently funded pool, working NFT redemption or fixed LL payout was verified. Treat that page as published mechanics, not proof of a liquid reward available now. [ll-liquidity]
Cost to play
Phase 2 instructions include a wallet gas approval and distinguish the NFT mint as gasless. No reliable current dollar fee or required capital was verified. Vesting limits immediate access to LL, and NFT transfers can move the reward rights. [ll-phase2]
Liquidity provision adds token-price, pool and contract exposure before any reward is received. This is an editorial risk assessment, not a project guarantee of loss or return. Do not supply liquidity merely to test whether old promotional copy still applies. Midnight has no published timezone in the fetched liquidity page. [ll-liquidity]
Edge
- Skip if you need a verified new-user campaign, immediate liquidity or a fixed LL payout.
About LightLink
LightLink describes itself as an Ethereum Layer 2. Its Beacon separates the community airdrop, Proof of HODL and Proof of Liquidity. These have different eligibility and reward mechanics; they should not be treated as one open campaign. [ll-site] [ll-airdrop] [ll-hodl] [ll-liquidity]
Score notes
- Check old eligibility first. Closed staking pools and a public allocation page do not justify fresh deposits for an assumed LL payout.
Editorial score 38. Check old eligibility first. Closed staking pools and a public allocation page do not justify fresh deposits for an assumed LL payout.
Questions
Is the LightLink airdrop open to new users?
No new-user window was verified. The public page shows Phase 2 allocation lookup. [ll-airdrop]
What were Phase 2 eligibility rules?
The 2024 announcement requires at least 150 Galxe points and Proof of Humanity. [ll-phase2]
Is Proof of HODL still earning?
The page explicitly says the campaign ended and directs eligible participants to claim. [ll-hodl]
What happens if I sell the reward NFT?
The Phase 2 announcement says the associated vested tokens transfer with it. [ll-phase2]
Are liquidity points a guaranteed LL payout?
No fixed personal LL payout or working node NFT redemption was verified. The page describes the points-to-NFT mechanism only. [ll-liquidity]