Review the reserve-factor basis, the 10,000 HPL borrowing-component threshold and the claim threshold before taking any action.
HyperLend Airdrop and Reward Status
FarmOur call
HyperLend’s original points season ended on October 22, 2025.
- Fees
- Not estimated
- Capital
- Not stated
- Time
- Variable; no measured setup time
- Risk
- High
The catch: Skip if you do not already need borrowing, cannot accept collateral losses, or only want an open points campaign.
Check the domain and wallet prompt. Points don’t guarantee tokens.
Does it fit your hunt?
HyperLend’s original points season ended on October 22, 2025. Its current documented reward is an HPL staking rebate on borrowing costs, not an open points airdrop.
Your kind of farm if: Existing HyperLend borrowers comparing a documented rebate with their actual interest costs and HPL exposure.
More · Deadline, wallet and limits
- Deadline
- Not announced · No current campaign deadline verified.
- Repeat
- Review the official interface before any repeat activity.
- Wallet
- Wallet required
- KYC
- Unknown
- Difficulty
- Intermediate
- Location
- Check official terms
- HPL market exposure
- Borrowing interest and collateral risk
- Smart-contract risk
- Confusing the closed points season with current rebates
Make your move
Before you start
- Use the source-linked official interface and review the current rules.
Compare the HPL rebate formula with existing borrowing costs
Done when: You can distinguish the published maximum rebate from a refund of total interest.
docs.hyperlend.finance · Visit · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital
- Capital not stated
- Stop if
- Do not assume the maximum applies to your position.
Stake existing HPL only after reviewing the exposure
Follow the docs link, check your HyperEVM balance, choose an amount and inspect the wallet approval. Review your own rebate balance afterward.
Done when: Your own staking balance is recorded in the app; accumulated rebates remain subject to the program rules.
app.hyperlend.finance · Stake · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital
- Capital not stated
- Stop if
- No wallet was connected during this review. Check every transaction and do not create unnecessary debt.
Sources & checks 5 sources · Checked October 15, 2026
medium confidence · 100% coverage · Full dossier
Sources
- HPL staking and Rebate Programdocs.hyperlend.financeChecked October 15, 2026
- How to stake HPLdocs.hyperlend.financeChecked October 15, 2026
- HyperLend pointsdocs.hyperlend.financeChecked October 15, 2026
- HyperLend risksdocs.hyperlend.financeChecked October 15, 2026
- HyperLend documentationdocs.hyperlend.financeChecked October 15, 2026
- HPL staking and Rebate Program ↗HyperLend · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- How to stake HPL ↗HyperLend · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- HyperLend points ↗HyperLend · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- HyperLend risks ↗HyperLend · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- HyperLend documentation ↗HyperLend · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
Claims
- DeadlineVerified
The official points season ended October 22, 2025.
Sources: hpl-points Recheck when: A new official campaign rule, status update, or correction changes this statement. - ActionVerified
HPL is staked for sHPL on HyperEVM with no rigid staking lock-up, according to the official docs.
Sources: hpl-staking, hpl-howto Recheck when: A new official campaign rule, status update, or correction changes this statement. - EligibilityVerified
The borrowing component of the rebate formula requires at least 10,000 HPL staked.
Sources: hpl-staking Recheck when: A new official campaign rule, status update, or correction changes this statement. - RewardVerified
Rebates accrue daily and are claimable weekly once accumulated rebates reach at least $0.10.
Sources: hpl-staking Recheck when: A new official campaign rule, status update, or correction changes this statement. - RewardVerified
Rebates use the reserve-factor portion of borrowing interest; the stated maximum rebate is not a universal refund of total interest.
Sources: hpl-staking Recheck when: A new official campaign rule, status update, or correction changes this statement. - RiskVerified
HyperLend describes residual smart-contract vulnerability and collateral-market risks, including potential bad debt.
Sources: hpl-risks Recheck when: A new official campaign rule, status update, or correction changes this statement.
Updates
- HyperLend’s original points season ended on October 22, 2025. Its current documented reward is an HPL staking rebate on borrowing costs, not an open points airdrop. Stake HPL for sHPL on HyperEVM; rebates accrue daily and are claimable weekly once at least $0.10 has accumulated. [hpl-points] [hpl-staking]
Evaluate only as a borrowing-cost rebate if you already use HyperLend and accept HPL exposure. Do not borrow or buy HPL solely to chase the closed points season.
Sources: hpl-staking
Context Project, team, campaigns and FAQ
What it is
- What it does
- HyperLend is a lending protocol in the Hyperliquid ecosystem. The documented Stake & Save program connects HPL staking to rebates on borrowing costs. It should be evaluated against the cost of a borrowing position, not as a reason to open debt for an assumed airdrop. [hpl-site] [hpl-staking]
- Who uses or pays
- Who uses and pays for the product still needs verification.
- What is live
- The current live product state is not yet recorded separately from campaign research.
- Where value flows
- Funding and ownership have not been verified.
- Who controls it
- Upgrade, custody, and governance control still need verification.
- Why users return
- Demand without incentives still needs verification.
HPL staking Rebate Program
- Participation starts
- Not announced
- Participation ends
- Not announced
- Snapshot
- Not announced
- Claim opens
- Not announced
- Claim closes
- Not announced
- Reward
- Borrowing-cost rebate
The borrow component requires at least 10,000 HPL staked. Rebates accrue daily and are claimable weekly after reaching at least $0.10. Original points season is closed.
Open verified campaign page: app.hyperlend.finance ↗Rewards
A formula-based borrowing-cost rebate is documented. No new airdrop allocation, token conversion rate or fixed personal return is verified. [hpl-staking] [hpl-points]
HyperLend describes HPL staking as a way to receive sHPL on HyperEVM and qualify for its Rebate Program. The docs say there is no rigid staking lock-up. The how-to page directs holders to app.hyperlend.finance/staking, with HPL in their HyperEVM spot balance, followed by a wallet approval. This review fetched that app shell but did not connect a wallet or execute a transaction. [hpl-staking] [hpl-howto]
A minimum stake of 10,000 HPL is required before the borrowing component of the rebate formula applies. Below that, the docs set the borrow-weight parameter to zero. The formula combines staking and borrowing, uses a rolling 14-day average borrowed amount, and calculates the rebate from the reserve-factor portion of borrowing interest. The published maximum rebate of 80% must not be read as a blanket 80% refund of all interest. Your actual saving depends on the formula and asset parameters. [hpl-staking]
The docs say rebates accumulate daily, the Claim button appears once the balance reaches at least $0.10, and rebates are claimable once per week. No fixed personal rebate or dollar staking cost is verified. The old points page says the original season ran from March 24, 2025 and ended on October 22, 2025. Lending today does not reopen that season or prove a new points-to-token entitlement. [hpl-staking] [hpl-points]
Cost to play
Staking requires HPL and a wallet transaction. The sources do not publish a reliable dollar capital requirement or gas quote. The 10,000 HPL threshold concerns the borrowing component of the formula; it is not a dollar deposit requirement or a guaranteed payout. [hpl-staking] [hpl-howto]
Borrowing creates interest costs and collateral exposure before any rebate. HyperLend’s risk page describes smart-contract vulnerabilities, collateral volatility and potential bad debt. A no-lock-up staking design does not remove those risks or guarantee that token sale proceeds preserve your initial capital. Do not create a loan just to qualify for savings on its cost. [hpl-risks] [hpl-staking]
Edge
- Skip if you do not already need borrowing, cannot accept collateral losses, or only want an open points campaign.
About HyperLend
HyperLend is a lending protocol in the Hyperliquid ecosystem. The documented Stake & Save program connects HPL staking to rebates on borrowing costs. It should be evaluated against the cost of a borrowing position, not as a reason to open debt for an assumed airdrop. [hpl-site] [hpl-staking]
Score notes
- Evaluate only as a borrowing-cost rebate if you already use HyperLend and accept HPL exposure. Do not borrow or buy HPL solely to chase the closed points season.
Editorial score 40. Evaluate only as a borrowing-cost rebate if you already use HyperLend and accept HPL exposure. Do not borrow or buy HPL solely to chase the closed points season.
Questions
Can I still farm the original points season?
No. The points docs explicitly say it ended October 22, 2025.
What is the current reward?
The docs describe a staking rebate on borrowing costs. It is distinct from an open points airdrop.
When can rebates be claimed?
They accrue daily, and the docs say claims are available weekly after the accumulated balance reaches at least $0.10.
Does the maximum rebate refund 80% of all interest?
Do not assume that. The docs calculate it from the reserve-factor portion of interest and a staking-and-borrowing formula.