Axiom points are an internal score. The official page says they can unlock benefits and potential future rewards, but it does not define a token or cash value. SOL cashback is different. It comes from Axiom's trading fee. At the Wood tier, the table lists a 1% gross fee, 0.05% cashback, and 0.95% net fee. Higher total volume raises the multiplier and cashback, up to 0.25%, but users still pay a net fee and face trading risk.

DeFi
Axiom Points & Airdrop Status
Quick answer: Axiom has a points program, but no token conversion or claim is confirmed as of August 12, 2026. Use only axiom.trade for the next safe step. Do not treat points, old quests, or community posts as a guaranteed allocation at this time.
Axiom points are active, but a token airdrop is not confirmed. The official docs say trades and referrals earn points that may unlock future rewards. They do not give a token name, conversion rate, snapshot, or…
Official action domain: axiom.trade
Review evidence receipt
high confidence · 100% coverage
Axiom's official docs confirm the point system, fee cashback, referral rates, wallet setup, and current fee tiers, while making no token promise.
- Last researched
- August 12, 2026
- Next deadline
- Not announced
- Primary sources
- 17
- Research state
- Full dossier
Quick facts
What this asks from you
- Recommended action
- Act with limits Use only for planned trades; do not create volume for an unconfirmed token reward.
- Reward evidence
- Points only Axiom points plus documented SOL fee cashback
- Current campaign
- Axiom Point System Open for activity.
- Time
- 10 minutes to start Points on trades and referrals; no official season end or snapshot is published
- Money
- transaction Fees: Not estimated. Capital: Not stated.
- Risk and evidence
- High risk · high confidence Trading losses in volatile tokens, perpetuals, or prediction markets, Fees, slippage, failed transactions, and Solana network costs
More constraints
- Next deadline
- Not announced No timezone details announced.
- Difficulty
- Advanced Wallet required. KYC: Unknown.
- Wallet or account
- Wallet required Network: Solana. KYC: Unknown.
- Action type
- Trading points and SOL fee cashback Only use the verified domains listed on this page.
- Reward form
- Axiom points with potential future rewards A reward type does not guarantee value.
- Location
- Check official terms Availability depends on where you live.
Why the project matters
- What it does
- Axiom is a web-based onchain trading terminal focused on Solana. It bundles spot and perpetual trading, a Pulse token-discovery feed that tracks new launches and Raydium migrations, wallet tracking, prediction markets, and built-in wallet tooling into a single interface. The official docs say trades and referrals earn Axiom points and that part of the trading fee is returned in SOL, but the docs do not promise that points will become a token.
- Who uses or pays
- Who uses and pays for the product still needs verification.
- What is live
- The current live product state is not yet recorded separately from campaign research.
- Where value flows
- Axiom was backed by Y Combinator (W25 batch) per the YC directory and Tracxn, founded in 2024 by Preston Ellis and Henry Zhang. Forbes profiled the company in February 2026 as YC's then-fastest-growing company. Funding does not confirm a token reward; no token has been launched as of August 2026. [axiom-yc, axiom-tracxn, axiom-forbes-profile]
- Who controls it
- Upgrade, custody, and governance control still need verification.
- Why users return
- Demand without incentives still needs verification.
Team and funding
- Preston Ellis, Co-founder. Co-founded Axiom in 2024. Background in blockchain and trading systems per Startup Intros.
- Henry Zhang, Co-founder. Co-founded Axiom in 2024. Background in blockchain and trading systems per Startup Intros.
Funding: Axiom was backed by Y Combinator (W25 batch) per the YC directory and Tracxn, founded in 2024 by Preston Ellis and Henry Zhang. Forbes profiled the company in February 2026 as YC's then-fastest-growing company. Funding does not confirm a token reward; no token has been launched as of August 2026. [axiom-yc, axiom-tracxn, axiom-forbes-profile]
Axiom Point System
- Participation starts
- Not announced
- Participation ends
- Not announced
- Snapshot
- Not announced
- Claim opens
- Not announced
- Claim closes
- Not announced
- Reward
- Axiom points with potential future rewards
Users earn points from trades and referrals, but the future reward is not defined.
Open verified campaign page: axiom.trade ↗Before you start
- An Axiom account and wallet
- SOL or another supported asset for a planned trade
- Ability to protect a wallet recovery phrase
Task checklist
Read the point system and current fee table
The docs show what is confirmed and what remains only a potential future reward.
You are done when: You can state the current net fee and explain that points have no promised token conversion.
Watch for: Stop if you cannot estimate the cost of your planned trade.
- Official domain
- docs.axiom.trade
- Action
- Visit
- Expected fee
- $0 stated
- Capital exposed
- $0 stated
- Verified
- August 11, 2026
- Stop when
- Stop if you cannot estimate the cost of your planned trade.
Create or open an account through the clean official site
Axiom tracks points and cashback inside the account.
You are done when: The official dashboard loads and the Rewards or Points area is visible.
Watch for: Store the recovery phrase offline. Never paste it into chat or a support form.
- Official domain
- axiom.trade
- Action
- Visit
- Expected fee
- $0 stated
- Capital exposed
- $0 stated
- Verified
- August 11, 2026
- Stop when
- Store the recovery phrase offline. Never paste it into chat or a support form.
Make only a trade you already intended to make
Official docs say trades earn points and fee cashback.
You are done when: The trade history shows the transaction and the account records updated points or rewards.
Watch for: Do not churn volume. A 0.95% entry-tier net fee can exceed any unknown future reward.
- Official domain
- axiom.trade
- Action
- Visit
- Expected fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital exposed
- Capital not stated
- Verified
- August 11, 2026
- Stop when
- Do not churn volume. A 0.95% entry-tier net fee can exceed any unknown future reward.
How rewards work
Cost and risk
There is no fixed setup fee, but earning trade points needs funded activity. The main cost is Axiom's percentage fee, plus blockchain fees, slippage, and possible market loss. Fast-moving memecoins can have poor liquidity or malicious contracts. Perpetuals can liquidate a position. Axiom's built-in wallet also creates custody and recovery duties. The February 2026 support-tool incident, now expanded by ZachXBT, Forbes, The Block, and CoinDesk into a named-employee insider-trading scandal, adds a serious privacy and front-running risk: admin dashboards have been used to map user-linked wallet addresses to identities. Keep balances limited, use a dedicated wallet, and treat Axiom's identity-to-wallet link as something staff could historically see.
Campaign history
- Axiom Point SystemOpen for activity
Start unknown to end unknown · Axiom points with potential future rewards
Users earn points from trades and referrals, but the future reward is not defined. - Axiom SOL Fee CashbackOpen for activity
Start unknown to end unknown · SOL cashback
Cashback returns part of Axiom's fee and does not remove the remaining trade cost.
How to improve eligibility
- Earn points only from trades you would make without an airdrop rumor.
- Compare the net fee and expected slippage before every trade.
- Disclose referral benefits clearly and never pressure someone to trade.
- Save your own records because Axiom has not published a season end or snapshot.
Airdroplet verdict
Use only for planned trades; do not create volume for an unconfirmed token reward.
Best for: Experienced traders who already use onchain trading tools and can measure fees
Skip if: You are new to crypto, want a free task, or would trade only for possible airdrop points
- The current path is points-based; points do not establish a token conversion or allocation.
- Live X timeline reachable on 2026-08-12; only 1 official post in the 30-day window (Unified Pulse + Wallet Tracker, tweet 2077208668672565379) and no project-published token, snapshot, or claim date.
- Material new risk evidence: ZachXBT's February 26, 2026 investigation and Forbes / The Block / CoinDesk coverage name a senior Axiom employee and allege a coordinated insider-trading scheme using internal admin tooling.
Re-ranked 2026-08-12: no material change to the reward axis (still points_only, no token announced). Live X timeline now reachable: 1 in-window tweet at low cadence. Material change is in the security story, captured separately in risks[] and FAQ: the prior support-tool disclosure has been expanded by ZachXBT and mainstream press into a named-employee insider-trading scandal.
Claim ledger
- RewardVerified
Points only. Axiom points plus documented SOL fee cashback
Sources: axiom-points Recheck when: An official reward, allocation, conversion rule, checker, or closure changes. - DeadlineVerified
No campaign deadline has been verified.
Sources: axiom-points Recheck when: An official campaign source publishes or changes a deadline. - VerdictVerified
Use only for planned trades; do not create volume for an unconfirmed token reward.
Sources: axiom-points, axiom-rewards, axiom-fees Recheck when: New evidence changes the reward state, cost, eligibility, or risk. - ProjectVerified
Axiom is a web-based onchain trading terminal focused on Solana. It bundles spot and perpetual trading, a Pulse token-discovery feed that tracks new launches and Raydium migrations, wallet tracking, prediction markets, and built-in wallet tooling into a single interface. The official docs say trades and referrals earn Axiom points and that part of the trading fee is returned in SOL, but the docs do not promise that points will become a token.
Sources: axiom-points, axiom-rewards, axiom-fees Recheck when: The project changes its product, control model, or live status.
Official links and sources
- Official Axiom trading siteaxiom.tradeChecked August 11, 2026
- Official Axiom documentationdocs.axiom.tradeChecked August 11, 2026
- Axiom on Xx.comChecked August 11, 2026
- Point System ↗Axiom · Official DocsChecked August 11, 2026
- Reward System ↗Axiom · Official DocsChecked August 11, 2026
- Axiom Fees ↗Axiom · Official DocsChecked August 11, 2026
- Referral Program ↗Axiom · Official DocsChecked August 11, 2026
- Signup ↗Axiom · Official DocsChecked August 11, 2026
- Axiom support-tool incident update ↗Axiom on X · Official XChecked August 11, 2026
- Winners Arc weekly trading rewards ↗Axiom on X · Official XChecked August 11, 2026
- Axiom Trade Review 2026: Fees, Safety, Features and Alternatives ↗Coin Bureau · PressChecked August 11, 2026
- Axiom: Trade memecoins, perpetuals, and earn yield. ↗Y Combinator · Team PageChecked August 12, 2026
- Axiom - 2026 Company Profile, Team, Funding & Competitors ↗Tracxn · Funding DatabaseChecked August 12, 2026
- Axiom Became YC's Biggest Hit. But Someone Was Watching ↗Forbes · PressChecked August 12, 2026
- ZachXBT alleges Axiom employee conducted insider trading ↗CoinDesk · PressChecked August 12, 2026
- ZachXBT names Axiom in investigation into alleged employee insider trading ↗The Block · PressChecked August 12, 2026
- Axiom Trade Airdrop 2026: How To Farm Points On Solana's Highest-Revenue Trading Terminal ↗MEXC Blog · PressChecked August 12, 2026
- Unified Pulse + Wallet Tracker, only on Axiom. $20k up for grabs! ↗@AxiomExchange · Official TweetChecked August 12, 2026
- If you dont have Axiom for Sol, GMGN for EVM, Fomo for motion... ↗@Connoreo · Social DiscussionChecked August 12, 2026
- Introducing Fast X Post Opening - works on Axiom, GMGN, Padre, DexScreener, Debot, Trojan ↗@OnlyTerp · Social DiscussionChecked August 12, 2026
Updates
- The page now separates confirmed Axiom points and SOL fee cashback from an unconfirmed token airdrop.
Do not manufacture trading volume for points.
Sources: axiom-points, axiom-fees - Axiom disclosed that a team member abused customer support tools to look up user wallets.
Use a dedicated wallet, keep balances limited, and protect recovery details.
Sources: axiom-security-x - Refresh run on 2026-08-11. Live X timeline fetch was unavailable (xurl unauthenticated, no registered app; TwitterAPI.io MCP not attached to this Hermes session). Web-search API returned HTTP 429 on five of six Step 4 queries; only the project-introduction query returned results. Verified material state is unchanged: no project-published token, snapshot, or claim-date announcement captured. Refreshing docs still support points + SOL fee cashback and still make no token commitment.
Treat Axiom's points as internal scoring only; do not manufacture trading volume for an unconfirmed token reward.
Sources: axiom-points, axiom-fees, axiom-coinbureau-review-2026 - Axiom shipped the Unified Pulse + Wallet Tracker product update (tweet 2077208668672565379), combining new token discovery and wallet tracking into one view, paired with a $20k trading-reward campaign.
Note that the only official X post in the 30-day window is a product update plus a trading contest, not a token or airdrop announcement.
Sources: axiom-tweet-8672565379 - Third-party developer @OnlyTerp (51k followers) released an open-source 'Fast X Post Opening' tool that lists Axiom among the supported Solana trading UIs.
Treat independent developer integrations as a positive usability signal, not a token or partnership announcement.
Sources: axiom-discuss-onlyterp - Active Solana trader @Connoreo (23.8k followers) named Axiom as a default tool alongside GMGN, Fomo, and the Pump app.
Community-trader endorsement; consistent with prior positioning as a memecoin-trading terminal but not evidence of a reward change.
Sources: axiom-discuss-connoreo - Forbes, The Block, and CoinDesk corroborated ZachXBT's February 26, 2026 investigation alleging that a senior Axiom business development employee, Broox Bauer, used internal admin tooling to look up user-linked wallet addresses and share that data with a small group that mapped profitable traders; a recorded call discussed a roughly $200,000 profit plan. Axiom's own same-day support-tool incident disclosure is consistent with the same operational gap.
Use a dedicated wallet, keep balances limited, and do not assume Axiom's internal staff cannot see on-chain identifiers tied to your account.
Sources: axiom-forbes-profile, axiom-coindesk-zachxbt, axiom-theblock-zachxbt, axiom-security-x - MEXC's April 2026 airdrop preview states that no token has been officially confirmed by Axiom and that the points program is the only live reward path. Boxmining and AirdropAlert carry the same disclaimer.
Treat any third-party 'Axiom airdrop' preview as speculative until the project itself announces a token or claim window.
Sources: axiom-mexc-preview - Refresh run on 2026-08-12. Live X timeline now reachable via the TwitterAPI.io MCP; 1 in-window post captured (tweet 2077208668672565379). Team identities now confirmed via Y Combinator directory and Tracxn (Preston Ellis and Henry Zhang, founded 2024). The reward picture is unchanged: still points_only with no token, snapshot, or claim date. Material change is in the security story: the February 2026 support-tool disclosure is now corroborated by named-employee insider-trading allegations in Forbes, The Block, and CoinDesk; risks[] and FAQ updated accordingly. No score shift on the reward axis.
Treat Axiom's points as internal scoring only. Assume internal staff could historically map identities to wallets; use a dedicated wallet and limit balances.
Sources: axiom-tweet-8672565379, axiom-yc, axiom-tracxn, axiom-forbes-profile, axiom-coindesk-zachxbt, axiom-theblock-zachxbt
About Axiom
Axiom is a web-based onchain trading terminal focused on Solana. It bundles spot and perpetual trading, a Pulse token-discovery feed that tracks new launches and Raydium migrations, wallet tracking, prediction markets, and built-in wallet tooling into a single interface. The official docs say trades and referrals earn Axiom points and that part of the trading fee is returned in SOL, but the docs do not promise that points will become a token.
Questions
Has Axiom confirmed a token airdrop?
No. Axiom confirms points and says they may unlock future rewards. The official pages checked on August 10, 2026 do not promise a token, conversion rate, snapshot, or claim date.
Is the SOL cashback free money?
No. It returns part of Axiom's trading fee. The standard tier lists a 0.95% net fee after 0.05% cashback, so the trade still has a cost before network fees and slippage.
How do I earn Axiom points?
The official docs list trading and referrals. They do not publish a token conversion rate. More volume can increase points, but it also increases cost and risk.
What security issue should I know about?
On February 26, 2026, Axiom disclosed that a team member abused internal customer support tools to look up user wallets. Days earlier, on the same date, blockchain investigator ZachXBT published an investigation alleging that a senior business development employee, Broox Bauer, used internal admin dashboards to surveil user wallets and share that data with a small group that mapped and front-ran profitable traders, including a recorded call discussing a roughly $200,000 profit plan. Forbes, The Block, CoinDesk, and Yahoo Finance covered the same allegations. Axiom says access was removed and the offending parties are being held responsible; ZachXBT's reporting names individuals and predates Axiom's own disclosure. Use a dedicated wallet, keep balances limited, and protect recovery details; do not assume internal staff cannot see on-chain identifiers tied to your account.
Should I use or share a referral link?
A referral link may give the new user a fee discount and pays the referrer from trading fees. Disclose that clearly. Never pressure another person to trade for your reward.