Fee-tier loyalty points, not cash. Any future airdrop or benefit is discretionary under the terms. [senpi-points] [senpi-terms]
AI
Senpi AI Airdrop
Quick answer: Senpi AI Airdrop: Senpi awards points automatically on perps volume: 1 per $1 on Starter, 1.5 on Pro, 2 on Advanced and 3 on Quant. Monthly plans cost $25, $50, $100 and $200 respectively. Points can reduce fees, but terms promise no cash redemption or future airdrop. Avoid trading solely for points.
Senpi awards points automatically on perps volume: 1 per $1 on Starter, 1.5 on Pro, 2 on Advanced and 3 on Quant. Monthly plans cost $25, $50, $100 and $200 respectively. Points can reduce fees, but terms promi…
Official action domain: senpi.ai
Review evidence receipt
medium confidence · 100% coverage
Fetched points and pricing pages agree on plan-based mechanics. The terms explicitly constrain the meaning of points; future token rewards remain unknown.
- Last researched
- October 15, 2026
- Next deadline
- Not announced
- Primary sources
- 3
- Research state
- Full dossier
Quick facts
What this asks from you
- Recommended action
- Act with limits Use only if the trading service already fits your needs; do not subscribe or trade for an unconfirmed token.
- Reward evidence
- Points only Fee-tier loyalty points, not cash. Any future airdrop or benefit is discretionary under the terms. [senpi-points] [senpi-terms]
- Current campaign
- Senpi plan-based loyalty points Open for activity.
- Time
- Variable; no measured setup time Points recalculate from trades about every 10 minutes; leaderboard may lag. [senpi-points]
- Money
- transaction Fees: Not estimated. Capital: Not stated.
- Risk and evidence
- High risk · medium confidence Liquidation and automated strategy losses, Subscription and execution fees
More constraints
- Next deadline
- Not announced No timezone details announced.
- Difficulty
- Advanced Wallet required. KYC: Unknown.
- Wallet or account
- Wallet required KYC: Unknown.
- Action type
- Subscription plus real perpetual trading volume; points accrue automatically. Only use the verified domains listed on this page.
- Reward form
- points A reward type does not guarantee value.
- Location
- Check official terms Availability depends on where you live.
Why the project matters
- What it does
- Senpi offers AI-assisted perpetual trading via Hyperliquid. Its points page ties points to executed perps volume and loyalty fee tiers. A subscription changes the points-per-dollar rate; that is an expense for access and credits, not a token investment. [senpi-points] [senpi-pricing] [senpi-terms]
- Who uses or pays
- Who uses and pays for the product still needs verification.
- What is live
- The current live product state is not yet recorded separately from campaign research.
- Where value flows
- Funding and ownership have not been verified.
- Who controls it
- Upgrade, custody, and governance control still need verification.
- Why users return
- Demand without incentives still needs verification.
Senpi plan-based loyalty points
- Participation starts
- Not announced
- Participation ends
- Not announced
- Snapshot
- Not announced
- Claim opens
- Not announced
- Claim closes
- Not announced
- Reward
- points
Before you start
- Review terms and geographic eligibility before funding.
- Budget separately for subscription, collateral and execution costs.
Task checklist
Review your plan’s points rate and subscription cost
Compare the plan’s actual service value before paying for a multiplier.
You are done when: Review the result in the official interface; this research did not transact or verify a personal allocation.
Watch for: Subscriptions are recurring costs.
- Official domain
- senpi.ai
- Action
- Visit
- Expected fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital exposed
- Capital not stated
- Verified
- October 15, 2026
- Stop when
- Subscriptions are recurring costs.
Trade only within a strategy and loss budget you already accept
Eligible perps volume earns points automatically; no separate point claim is needed.
You are done when: Review the result in the official interface; this research did not transact or verify a personal allocation.
Watch for: Real trades incur fees and liquidation risk. Farming or manipulation can result in revoked points.
- Official domain
- senpi.ai
- Action
- Visit
- Expected fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital exposed
- Capital not stated
- Verified
- October 15, 2026
- Stop when
- Real trades incur fees and liquidation risk. Farming or manipulation can result in revoked points.
Review recorded points and loyalty tier
Check the points interface after activity; recalculation is approximately every 10 minutes.
You are done when: Review the result in the official interface; this research did not transact or verify a personal allocation.
Watch for: Leaderboard updates can lag and points are not redeemable cash.
- Official domain
- senpi.ai
- Action
- Visit
- Expected fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital exposed
- Capital not stated
- Verified
- October 15, 2026
- Stop when
- Leaderboard updates can lag and points are not redeemable cash.
How rewards work
Cost and risk
Plans cost $25/$50/$100/$200 per month for Starter/Pro/Advanced/Quant. These are subscription fees, not a required deposit or estimated total budget. Terms also assign Hyperliquid maker/taker and builder fees, a $1 HyperCore activation fee per new strategy wallet, network routing and external withdrawal fees to users. Collateral can be lost through liquidation; stop-loss and AI features do not guarantee a loss limit. Total costs depend on activity. [senpi-pricing] [senpi-terms]
How to improve eligibility
- Do not wash trade: official policy permits point revocation. [senpi-points] [senpi-terms]
- A higher subscription increases point accrual, not a guaranteed payout.
Airdroplet verdict
Use only if the trading service already fits your needs; do not subscribe or trade for an unconfirmed token.
Best for: Experienced permitted Hyperliquid traders who already value the service and its fee tiers.
Skip if: You want no-cost tasks, a guaranteed token payout, or cannot tolerate automated trading losses.
- Editorial score 48: current official points mechanics, plan costs and limitations are explicit. Subscription costs, real trading risk and no guaranteed token reward limit the opportunity.
Editorial score 48: current official points mechanics, plan costs and limitations are explicit. Subscription costs, real trading risk and no guaranteed token reward limit the opportunity.
Claim ledger
- RewardVerified
Per $1 of perps volume, Starter earns 1 point, Pro 1.5, Advanced 2 and Quant 3. Points support lower fee tiers and accrue automatically.
Sources: senpi-points Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status. - RiskVerified
Plans cost $25/$50/$100/$200 per month for Starter/Pro/Advanced/Quant. These are subscription fees, not a required deposit or estimated total budget. Terms also assign Hyperliquid maker/taker and builder fees, a $1 HyperCore activation fee per new strategy wallet, network routing and external withdrawal fees to users. Collateral can be lost through liquidation; stop-loss and AI features do not guarantee a loss limit. Total costs depend on activity. [senpi-pricing] [senpi-terms]
Sources: senpi-pricing, senpi-terms Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status. - ExclusionVerified
The terms deny inherent monetary value and cash redemption; future airdrops are discretionary. Points can be revoked for farming, wash trading or manipulation.
Sources: senpi-terms Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status. - ActionVerified
The points page says recalculation occurs about every 10 minutes and leaderboard updates may lag.
Sources: senpi-points Recheck when: The project publishes revised mechanics, costs, restrictions, or campaign status.
Official links and sources
- Senpi points programsenpi.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- Senpi subscription pricingsenpi.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- Senpi terms of servicesenpi.aiChecked October 15, 2026
- Senpi points program ↗Senpi AI · Official WebsiteChecked October 15, 2026
- Senpi subscription pricing ↗Senpi AI · Official WebsiteChecked October 15, 2026
- Senpi terms of service ↗Senpi AI · Official WebsiteChecked October 15, 2026
Updates
- Senpi awards points automatically on perps volume: 1 per $1 on Starter, 1.5 on Pro, 2 on Advanced and 3 on Quant. Monthly plans cost $25, $50, $100 and $200 respectively. Points can reduce fees, but terms promise no cash redemption or future airdrop. Avoid trading solely for points.
Use only if the trading service already fits your needs; do not subscribe or trade for an unconfirmed token.
Sources: senpi-points, senpi-pricing, senpi-terms
About Senpi AI
Senpi offers AI-assisted perpetual trading via Hyperliquid. Its points page ties points to executed perps volume and loyalty fee tiers. A subscription changes the points-per-dollar rate; that is an expense for access and credits, not a token investment. [senpi-points] [senpi-pricing] [senpi-terms]
Questions
Is a Senpi token airdrop guaranteed?
No. Terms make any future airdrop discretionary and deny inherent monetary value or cash redemption for points.
How many points do trades earn?
Starter earns 1 per $1 of perps volume, Pro 1.5, Advanced 2 and Quant 3, according to the current points page.
What do subscriptions cost?
Starter is $25/month, Pro $50, Advanced $100 and Quant $200. Execution, routing and other costs are separate.
Do I need to claim points?
No. The points page says they accrue automatically from volume and recalculate about every 10 minutes. Leaderboard updates may lag.
Can points be removed?
Yes. Senpi reserves the right to revoke or adjust points for farming, wash trading, manipulation or abuse and can end the program.
What is the trading risk?
The terms describe liquidation and automated execution risk. Stop-loss and other risk controls do not guarantee a maximum loss.