Look for explicit eligibility, snapshot and a claim window before signing anything. None was verified in this review.
Pump.fun Airdrop: PUMP Launch and Claim Status
WaitOur call
Wait for a confirmed reward route
Pump.fun Airdrop: PUMP launched July 14, 2025, but no general airdrop checker, claim window or points formula was verified as of October 15, 2026.
- Fees
- Not estimated
- Capital
- Not stated
- Time
- Read-only checks; optional trading has ongoing exposure
- Risk
- High
The catch: Wait for a confirmed reward route
Keep the dated sources below for context.
Keep your next move open
Pump.fun Airdrop: PUMP launched July 14, 2025, but no general airdrop checker, claim window or points formula was verified as of October 15, 2026. The 24% community reserve is not a guaranteed airdrop.
Your kind of farm if: Existing Pump.fun users checking token and reward announcements.
Sit this out if: You need an open general airdrop claim or a published reward formula.
More · Deadline, wallet and limits
- Deadline
- Not announced
- Repeat
- Monitor official announcements; no verified points-farming schedule.
- Wallet
- Wallet required
- KYC
- Unknown
- Difficulty
- Advanced
- Location
- Check official terms
- Memecoin price, liquidity, execution and wallet-signing risk.
- No published general airdrop formula verified; historical community reserves are not a claim.
- Geographic restrictions differ between the historical ICO and current platform terms.
Recorded task reference
Compare any claimed PUMP allocation with the official token announcement
Done when: Save the displayed account state and transaction receipt if applicable.
pump.fun · Claim · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- $0 stated
- Capital
- $0 stated
- Stop if
- Do not infer an airdrop from buybacks or community reserves.
Inspect holder-reward coins only if you already use Pump.fun
Read the coin-specific reward and fee settings. Holder fees are a separate product feature and require token exposure.
Done when: Save the displayed account state and transaction receipt if applicable.
pump.fun · Visit · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- Fee not estimated
- Capital
- Capital not stated
- Stop if
- Buying a coin can lose more than its holder rewards.
Read the applicable location and fee rules before a trade
Check current platform restrictions and the pool fee. The old ICO restrictions describe that sale only.
Done when: Save the displayed account state and transaction receipt if applicable.
pump.fun · Visit · Verified October 15, 2026
- Fee
- $0 stated
- Capital
- $0 stated
- Stop if
- No trade is necessary to monitor an airdrop.
Sources & checks 7 sources · Checked October 15, 2026
medium confidence · 100% coverage · Full dossier
Sources
- Official PUMP token pagepump.funChecked October 15, 2026
- Pump.fun terms and conditionspump.funChecked October 15, 2026
- Holder rewards tokenspump.funChecked October 15, 2026
- PUMP sale tokens delivered; transferability July 14 ↗Pump.fun · Official XChecked October 15, 2026
- PUMP ICO and allocation announcement thread ↗Pump.fun · Official XChecked October 15, 2026
- Official PUMP token page ↗Pump.fun · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- Pump.fun fee schedule ↗Pump.fun · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- Pump.fun terms and conditions ↗Pump.fun · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- Holder rewards tokens ↗Pump.fun · Official DocsChecked October 15, 2026
- Historical PADRE-holder PUMP compensation ↗Terminal (formerly Padre) · Official XChecked October 15, 2026
Claims
- ProjectVerified
PUMP became tradable and transferable on July 14, 2025 at 17:00 UTC. The July 9 announcement sets a maximum supply of 1 trillion PUMP, with 33% designated for the ICO and 24% reserved for community and ecosystem initiatives. That reserve is not a published airdrop entitlement.
Sources: pump-tge-x, pump-announcement-x Recheck when: An official announcement, program rule, or product update changes this finding. - RewardInferred
The July 9, 2025 official thread said an airdrop was coming soon, but the sources fetched on October 15, 2026 do not establish its snapshot, eligibility, allocation, distribution date, checker, or claim window. The July 14 post confirms sale buyers received PUMP; that was a paid sale distribution. The current holder-rewards page describes coin-specific fees paid to holders in the quote token. It does not turn every Pump.fun trader into an eligible PUMP airdrop recipient.
Sources: pump-announcement-x, pump-tge-x, pump-holder, pump-token Recheck when: An official announcement, program rule, or product update changes this finding. - RiskVerified
Reading the token and fee pages needs no deposit. Trading puts capital at risk and incurs network fees, slippage and venue fees. The fetched fee schedule lists 1.25% total on SOL/USDC bonding-curve trades; graduated pools have market-cap-dependent fees. Token creation has no platform fee but requires Solana transaction fees and an account deposit. Memecoin prices and liquidity can collapse. Current platform terms include the UK and sanctioned regions as prohibited jurisdictions; the historical ICO separately excluded US and UK citizens and residents. Do not extend ICO restrictions to all current product functions without checking their terms.
Sources: pump-fees, pump-terms, pump-announcement-x Recheck when: An official announcement, program rule, or product update changes this finding. - RewardVerified
A separate PADRE-holder compensation program used an October 24, 2025 snapshot at 13:59 UTC. The official October 26 post offered PUMP corresponding to the PADRE value held at the snapshot, with wallet submission at submit.padre.gg through December 30, 2025 and delivery within 24 hours of submission. That submission window is historical. The post does not state a share of total PUMP supply, and no reopening was verified. It does not establish a general Pump.fun user allocation.
Sources: pump-padre-x Recheck when: An official correction or reopening changes the historical program.
Updates
- Replaced the thin archive with a sourced PUMP watch dossier; separated ICO delivery, community reserves and holder rewards. Removed unsupported claims that a retroactive drop is impossible. Added the official closed PADRE-holder compensation program.
Watch for claim rules. Do not buy volume for an unpriced PUMP airdrop.
Sources: pump-tge-x, pump-announcement-x, pump-token, pump-fees, pump-terms, pump-holder, pump-padre-x
Context Project, team, campaigns and FAQ
What it is
- What it does
- Pump.fun provides token creation and trading. Its native PUMP token is already live. Token sale distribution, protocol buybacks, and holder rewards on individual coins are different mechanisms; none establishes a general retroactive allocation.
- Who uses or pays
- Who uses and pays for the product still needs verification.
- What is live
- The current live product state is not yet recorded separately from campaign research.
- Where value flows
- Funding and ownership have not been verified.
- Who controls it
- Upgrade, custody, and governance control still need verification.
- Why users return
- Demand without incentives still needs verification.
General PUMP airdrop: rules unverified
- Participation starts
- Not announced
- Participation ends
- Not announced
- Snapshot
- Not announced
- Claim opens
- Not announced
- Claim closes
- Not announced
- Reward
- Possible PUMP allocation
No general eligibility, snapshot, allocation or claim window verified in fetched sources.
Historical / research campaign reference: pump.fun ↗Campaign history
- General PUMP airdrop: rules unverifiedStatus unclear
Start unknown to end unknown · Possible PUMP allocation
No general eligibility, snapshot, allocation or claim window verified in fetched sources. - Historical paid ICO distributionDistributed
Start unknown to end unknown · Purchased PUMP
Token sale purchasers; not a free retroactive airdrop. - Historical PADRE-holder PUMP compensationClosed
Start unknown to end unknown · PUMP compensation
PADRE holders at the published snapshot; wallet submission by the historical deadline. Supply percentage not stated.
Rewards
The July 9, 2025 official thread said an airdrop was coming soon, but the sources fetched on October 15, 2026 do not establish its snapshot, eligibility, allocation, distribution date, checker, or claim window. The July 14 post confirms sale buyers received PUMP; that was a paid sale distribution. The current holder-rewards page describes coin-specific fees paid to holders in the quote token. It does not turn every Pump.fun trader into an eligible PUMP airdrop recipient. A separate PADRE-holder compensation program used an October 24, 2025 snapshot at 13:59 UTC. The official October 26 post offered PUMP corresponding to the PADRE value held at the snapshot, with wallet submission at submit.padre.gg through December 30, 2025 and delivery within 24 hours of submission. That submission window is historical. The post does not state a share of total PUMP supply, and no reopening was verified. It does not establish a general Pump.fun user allocation.
Cost to play
Reading the token and fee pages needs no deposit. Trading puts capital at risk and incurs network fees, slippage and venue fees. The fetched fee schedule lists 1.25% total on SOL/USDC bonding-curve trades; graduated pools have market-cap-dependent fees. Token creation has no platform fee but requires Solana transaction fees and an account deposit. Memecoin prices and liquidity can collapse. Current platform terms include the UK and sanctioned regions as prohibited jurisdictions; the historical ICO separately excluded US and UK citizens and residents. Do not extend ICO restrictions to all current product functions without checking their terms.
About Pump.fun
Pump.fun provides token creation and trading. Its native PUMP token is already live. Token sale distribution, protocol buybacks, and holder rewards on individual coins are different mechanisms; none establishes a general retroactive allocation.
Score notes
- Watch for claim rules. Do not buy volume for an unpriced PUMP airdrop.
Editorial decision aid: Watch for claim rules. Do not buy volume for an unpriced PUMP airdrop.
Questions
Is the Pump.fun airdrop confirmed or claimable?
The July 2025 thread mentioned a future airdrop. No general claim, checker, eligibility formula or date was verified in the primary sources fetched on October 15, 2026.
When did the PUMP token launch?
Sale purchasers received tokens before PUMP became tradable and transferable on July 14, 2025 at 17:00 UTC. This was a paid ICO distribution.
Is 24% of PUMP guaranteed to airdrop farmers?
No. The announcement reserves 24% for community and ecosystem initiatives, without making that entire reserve a retroactive airdrop allocation.
Does trading Pump.fun earn airdrop points?
No current general points program or points-to-PUMP formula was verified in the fetched sources. Do not manufacture volume for an unpublished reward.
Are Pump.fun holder rewards the PUMP airdrop?
The holder-rewards page describes fees from individual coins distributed in their quote token. That is separate from a general PUMP allocation.
Can US or UK users join the PUMP ICO?
The historical ICO excluded US and UK citizens and residents. Current platform terms separately list prohibited jurisdictions, including the UK. Read the terms for the particular product.
Was there a PUMP distribution for PADRE holders?
A separate PADRE-holder compensation program used an October 24, 2025 snapshot at 13:59 UTC. The official October 26 post offered PUMP corresponding to the PADRE value held at the snapshot, with wallet submission at submit.padre.gg through December 30, 2025 and delivery within 24 hours of submission. That submission window is historical. The post does not state a share of total PUMP supply, and no reopening was verified. It does not establish a general Pump.fun user allocation.